Staff Directory 

GRANT COUNTY
ADMINISTRATION CENTER

1400 Highway 180 East
Silver City, NM 88061-7837

Mailing Address

PO Box 898
Silver City, NM 88062-0898
Phone: (575)574-0000
Fax: (575)574-0073

Business Hours

Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
CLOSED Saturdays, Sundays and County Holidays

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

District 1

Chris Ponce
Phone: (575) 574-0021
Email: cponce@grantcountynm.gov

District 2

Eloy H. Medina
Phone:(575) 574-0022
Email: emedina@grantcountynm.gov

District 3

Alicia Edwards
Phone:(575)574-0023
Email: aedwards@grantcountynm.gov

District 4

Billy Billings
Phone:(575)574-0092
Email: bbillings@grantcountynm.gov

District 5

Harry Browne
Phone:(575)574-0093
Email: hbrowne@grantcountynm.gov

COUNTY MANAGER’S OFFICE

County Manager

Charlene Webb
Phone:(575)574-0008
Email: cwebb@grantcountynm.gov

Executive Assistant

Crystal Norero-Arellano
Phone:(575)574-0005
Email: carellano@grantcountynm.gov

Administrative Assistant

Brye Baptiste
Phone:(575)574-0006
Email: bbaptiste@grantcountynm.gov

Director of IT

Adam Baca
Phone:(575)574-0017
Email: abaca@grantcountynm.gov

IT Specialist

Robert Hood
Email: rhood@grantcountynm.gov

Director of Fiscal Services

Linda Vasquez
Phone:(575)574-0019
Email: lvasquez@grantcountynm.gov

Procurement Officer

Veronica Rodriguez
Phone:(575)574-0016
Email: vrodriguez@grantcountynm.gov

Payroll Specialist

Samuel Hernandez
Phone:(575)574-0020
Email: shernandez@grantcountynm.gov

Accounting Specialist

Angelina Duncan
Phone:(575)574-0003
Email: aduncan@grantcountynm.gov

Human Resource Specialist

Renae Calloway
Phone:(575)574-0004
Email: rcalloway@grantcountynm.gov

Fire Management Officer

Randy Villa
Phone: 574-0035
Email: rvilla@grantcountynm.gov

Facilities and Grounds Superintendent

Jason Lockett
Phone: 574-0067
Email: jlockett@grantcountynm.gov

Airport Manager

Rebekah Wenger
Phone: 388-4554
Email: rwenger@grantcountynm.gov

DWI Program Coordinator

Daniel Graves
Phone: 313-9814
Email: grantcountydwi@outlook.com

Corre Caminos Transit Director

Kim Dominguez
Phone: 388-3180
Email: kdominguez@grantcountynm.gov

Planning & Community Development Director

Randy Hernandez
Phone: 574-0007
Email: rhernandez@grantcountynm.gov

Code Enforcement / Emergency Manager

Justin Gojkovich
Phone: 574-0065
Email: jgojkovich@grantcountynm.gov

COUNTY ROAD DEPARTMENT

Road Superintendent

Joe Grijalva, Road Superintendent
Phone:(575)538-3316
Email: jgrijalva@grantcountynm.gov

Office Specialist

Melissa Granado
Phone:(575)538-3316
Email: mgranado@grantcountynm.gov

ELECTED OFFICIALS

County Assessor

Misty Trujillo
Phone:(575)574-0027
Email: mtrujillo@grantcountynm.gov

County Clerk 

Marisa Castrillo
Phone:(575)574-0042
Email: mcastrillo@grantcountynm.gov

County Probate Judge

Mary Ann C. Sedillo
Phone:(575)574-0071
Email: msedillo@grantcountynm.gov

County Sheriff 

Raul Villanueva
Phone:(575)574-0100
Email: rvillanueva@grantcountynm.gov

County Treasurer 

Patrick M. Cohn, Jr.
Phone:(575)574-0055
Email: pcohn@grantcountynm.gov